ARTICLES

Articles by Daniel:

Destination Engagement Session Inspirations

Our recent discoveries, hidden and well known gems of Europe to shoot an awesome engagement session! Bruges, Malaga, Brighton, London, Positano and the Amalfi Coast… Come sail away, come sail away…

Party People

A new take on what happens at the dancefloor after the first dance. Is this madness something I should go for at your wedding too?

Harsh Light

We (the wedding photographers) have been telling to engaged couples that it’s a terrible idea to shoot around noon. We didn’t lie, we were actually thinking that. Well, not anymore…

Location, location, location

I started a list with my favourite wedding venues. If you are still looking for the perfect venue, it might help, once I’m done with it. I decided to go with an alphabetical order, and I got so far as letter B… so, in the meantime, just ask me in person!

Confetti

You need them for your wedding!

Publications:

RockNRollBride
LoveSussexWeddings
WeLoveWeddings
WeLoveWeddings
SecretStories


Recommended Bands:

The Pearls (Ireland) www.thepearlsband.ie
Hosen Brass (England) www.hosenbrass.com
The In-Laws (England) www.functioncentral.co.uk/acts/the_in-laws
Einstein’s Wardrobe (Scotland) www.facebook.com/einsteinswardrobe
Corra Wedding Band (Scotland) www.corramusic.com
Flóra & The Wedding Boys (Hungary) www.facebook.com/TheWeddingBoys

 

Recommended DJs and MCs:

Paál Márton, DJ (Hungary) www.djmsound.com
Norbert Brotya, DJ (Hungary) www.wellweddj.com
Belényi Zoltán, MC (Hungary) zedropolis@outlook.com
Marosi Viktor, MC (Hungary) http://marosiviktor.hu/
Daniel Papp, MC (Hungary) pappdaniel.eu


Recommended celebrants
:

Your Story Ceremony (Hungary) www.yourstoryceremony.com
Dragon Zsófi facebook.com/zsofi.szertartasvezeto
Tim Maguire (Scotland) humanistweddingsinscotland.blogspot.com


Recommended venues:

Borgo Stomennano (Italy) www.stomennano.it
Trasierra (Spain) www.trasierra.eu
Upwaltham Barns (England) www.upwalthambarns-weddings.co.uk
The Tythe Barn (England) www.thetythebarn.co.uk
Tunnels Beaches (England) www.tunnelsbeaches.co.uk
The Caves (Scotland) www.thecavesedinburgh.com
The Dunloe (Ireland) www.thedunloe.com
Conference Center Laxenburg (Austria) www.conference-laxenburg.at
Weingut Holzapfel (Austria) www.holzapfel.at
Schloss Eckartsau (Austria) www.schlosseckartsau.at
Die Traumerei (Austria) www.dietraeumerei.at
Felmayer’s Gastwirschaft (Austria) www.felmayer.at
KOI – Kulinarik am Teich (Austria) www.koi-kulinarik.at
Schloss Obermayerhofen (Austria) www.heiraten-im-schloss.info/
Rókusfalvy Birtok (Hungary) www.rokusfalvybirtok.hu
Flashback Event (Hungary) www.flashbackevent.eu
Pegazus (Hungary) www.pgzs.hu
Villabogart (Hungary) www.villabogart.hu


Recommended wedding planners:

Red Shoes Weddings (Hungary) www.redshoesweddings.com
Die Hochzeitsplaner (Austria) www.hochzeitsplaner.co.at
Green Wedding By Madarasz Zsuzsi (Hungary) www.madaraszzsuzsi.hu
Cinderella’s Day (Hungary) www.cinderellasday.com
Bara Event (Hungary)www.baraevent.hu
Eva Keilwerth (Czech Rep) www.pragueweddingagency.com
Natasha Butina (Croatia) weddingincroatia.com.hr