LINKS

Bands/Singers:

The Pearls (Ireland) www.thepearlsband.ie

Samira (Austria) www.iamsamira.com
Soulmates (Austria) www.soulmatesmusik.net

Hosen Brass (England) www.hosenbrass.com
The In-Laws (England) www.functioncentral.co.uk/acts/the_in-laws
Einstein’s Wardrobe (Scotland) www.facebook.com/einsteinswardrobe
Corra Wedding Band (Scotland) www.corramusic.com

Wedding Project Band (Hungary) www.facebook.com/weddingprojectband
Veronica & The Wedding Boys (Hungary) www.facebook.com/TheWeddingBoys


DJ/Show/MC:

Paál Márton, DJ (Hungary) www.djmsound.com
Norbert Brotya, DJ (Hungary) www.wellweddj.com

Belényi Zoltán, MC (Hungary) zedropolis@outlook.com
Marosi Viktor, MC (Hungary) http://marosiviktor.hu/

Feuer Show (Austria) www.feuershow.at

Celebrant:

Your Story Ceremony (Hungary) www.yourstoryceremony.com
Dragon Zsófi facebook.com/zsofi.szertartasvezeto
Tim Maguire (Scotland) humanistweddingsinscotland.blogspot.com


Hair/Make-up, Spa
:

BLISS Glam Spa (Hungary) www.blissglamspa.com
Ági Pacsuta, MUA (Hungary) www.pacsutaagi.hu

Megan, MUA (Scotland) www.makeup-by-megan.com

Julia Hrdina, MUA (Austria) www.wandelbar.at

Lauren Wheeler (England) www.laurenwheelermakeup.portfoliobox.me
SB Make-up (England) www.sbmakeup.co.uk


Chauffeur
:

CJ’s Chauffeur Drive (Scotland) www.cjschauffeurdrive.co.uk

Wolfgang Schoppelt (Austria) www.facebook.com/hollywood.hochzeit


Decoration
:

The Flower Fairies (England) www.theflowerfairies.com
Raffia & Twine (England) www.raffiaandtwine.co.uk

Schulte & Schönes (Austria) www.schulteundschoenes.com

Jégvirág (Hungary) www.jegvirag.com
Natural Wedding Decor (Hungary) naturalweddingdecor.hu
HangulatHáz (Hungary) www.hangulathaz.hu
Virágbutik (Hungary)  www.viragbutik.hu

 

Stationery

Delicious Wedding (Austria) www.deliciouswedding.at/


Venue:

Borgo Stomennano (Italy) www.stomennano.it

Trasierra (Spain) www.trasierra.eu

Upwaltham Barns (England) www.upwalthambarns-weddings.co.uk
The Tythe Barn (England) www.thetythebarn.co.uk
Tunnels Beaches (England) www.tunnelsbeaches.co.uk

The Caves (Scotland) www.thecavesedinburgh.com

The Dunloe (Ireland) www.thedunloe.com

Conference Center Laxenburg (Austria) www.conference-laxenburg.at
Weingut Holzapfel (Austria) www.holzapfel.at
Schloss Eckartsau (Austria) www.schlosseckartsau.at
Die Traumerei (Austria) www.dietraeumerei.at
Felmayer’s Gastwirschaft (Austria) www.felmayer.at
KOI – Kulinarik am Teich (Austria) www.koi-kulinarik.at
Schloss Obermayerhofen (Austria) www.heiraten-im-schloss.info/

Rókusfalvy Birtok (Hungary) www.rokusfalvybirtok.hu
Flashback Event (Hungary) www.flashbackevent.eu
Pegazus (Hungary) www.pgzs.hu
Villabogart (Hungary) www.villabogart.hu


Wedding Planner:

Die Hochzeitsplaner (Austria) www.hochzeitsplaner.co.at

Green Wedding By Madarasz Zsuzsi (Hungary) www.madaraszzsuzsi.hu
Wedding Project Budapest (Hungary) www.weddingprojectbudapest.com
Cinderella’s Day (Hungary) www.cinderellasday.com
Bara Event (Hungary)www.baraevent.hu

Eva Keilwerth (Czech Rep) www.pragueweddingagency.com

Natasha Butina (Croatia) weddingincroatia.com.hr


Publications:

RockNRollBride
LoveSussexWeddings
WeLoveWeddings
WeLoveWeddings
SecretStories