LINKS

Bands/Singers:

The Pearls (Ireland) www.thepearlsband.ie

Samira (Austria) www.iamsamira.com
Soulmates (Austria) www.soulmatesmusik.net

The In-Laws (United Kingdom) www.functioncentral.co.uk/acts/the_in-laws/
Hosen Brass (United Kingdom) www.hosenbrass.com

Wedding Project Band (Hungary) www.facebook.com/weddingprojectband
Veronica & The Wedding Boys (Hungary) www.facebook.com/TheWeddingBoys


DJ/Show/MC:

Paál Márton, DJ (Hungary) www.djmsound.com
Belényi Zoltán, MC (Hungary) zedropolis@outlook.com

Feuer Show (Austria) www.feuershow.at
Wolfgang Schoppelt DJ, MC (Austria) www.facebook.com/hollywood.hochzeit


Celebrant
:

Tim Maguire (Scotland) http://humanistweddingsinscotland.blogspot.hu/


Hair/Make-up
:

Megan (Scotland) www.makeup-by-megan.com

Ági Pacsuta (Hungary) www.pacsutaagi.hu

Julia Hrdina (Austria) www.wandelbar.at

Lauren Wheeler (England) www.laurenwheelermakeup.portfoliobox.me
SB Make-up (England) www.sbmakeup.co.uk


Chauffeur
:

CJ’s Chauffeur Drive (Scotland) www.cjschauffeurdrive.co.uk

Wolfgang Schoppelt (Austria) www.facebook.com/hollywood.hochzeit


Decoration
:

The Flower Fairies (England) www.theflowerfairies.com
Raffia & Twine (England) www.raffiaandtwine.co.uk

Schulte & Schönes (Austria) www.schulteundschoenes.com

Jégvirág (Hungary) www.jegvirag.com
Natural Wedding Decor (Hungary) naturalweddingdecor.hu
HangulatHáz (Hungary) www.hangulathaz.hu
Virágbutik (Hungary)  www.viragbutik.hu

 

Stationery

Delicious Wedding (Austria) www.deliciouswedding.at/


Venue:

Borgo Stomennano (Italy) www.stomennano.it

Trasierra (Spain) www.trasierra.eu

Upwaltham Barns (England) www.upwalthambarns-weddings.co.uk
The Tythe Barn (England) www.thetythebarn.co.uk
Tunnels Beaches (England) www.tunnelsbeaches.co.uk

The Caves (Scotland) www.thecavesedinburgh.com

The Dunloe (Ireland) www.thedunloe.com

Conference Center Laxenburg (Austria) www.conference-laxenburg.at
Weingut Holzapfel (Austria) www.holzapfel.at
Schloss Eckartsau (Austria) www.schlosseckartsau.at
Die Traumerei (Austria) www.dietraeumerei.at
Felmayer’s Gastwirschaft (Austria) www.felmayer.at
KOI – Kulinarik am Teich (Austria) www.koi-kulinarik.at
Schloss Obermayerhofen (Austria) www.heiraten-im-schloss.info/

Rókusfalvy Birtok (Hungary) www.rokusfalvybirtok.hu
Bodrogi Kúria (Hungary) www.bodrogikuria.hu
Flashback Event (Hungary) www.flashbackevent.eu
Pegazus (Hungary) www.pgzs.hu


Wedding Planner:

Die Hochzeitsplaner (Austria) www.hochzeitsplaner.co.at

Green Wedding By Madarasz Zsuzsi (Hungary) www.madaraszzsuzsi.hu
Wedding Project Budapest (Hungary) www.weddingprojectbudapest.com
Cinderella’s Day (Hungary) www.cinderellasday.com
Bara Event (Hungary)www.baraevent.hu

Eva Keilwerth (Czech Rep) www.pragueweddingagency.com

Natasha Butina (Croatia) weddingincroatia.com.hr


Publications:

RockNRollBride
LoveSussexWeddings
WeLoveWeddings
WeLoveWeddings
SecretStories